First Post

Hi,

I thought I would start by saying a few things about myself which will probably be touched upon in future here on my blog. First of all I love food, something which is true for most people. However the truth behind my love is that I have always had an unhealthy relationship with food. I’ve had 2 eating disorders  (bulimia and binge eating) and still struggle to this day to get the right balance of food/exercise in my life.

SO this blog is a way for me to document the ways I try to  maintain balance in my life. We all have ups and downs and I’m sure I will become more open with all the ins and outs of my health, life and loves.

Madeleine x

Leave a Reply

